//
you're reading...
Photopalooza

Sunday Photopalooza Great Amazing !

My camera has officially failed me, in the sense most of the pictures I had taken at the beginning of the week disappeared when I transferred my memory card to my laptop. So, here are a bunch of random pictures I took between Thursday and today, including a lot of the Shakespeare Garden.

Right next to Garrett is the Shakespeare Garden, which apparently is a national historical site. This is the slightly creepy Shakespeare memorial. Apparently, students rub his nose for good luck.

Bottom of the Shakespeare memorial.

View into the actual garden

I really love fall here :)

I may have waited a while to do and put away dishes :)

In the words of my friend Sarah, I made a grown-up meal

Where am I? Oklahoma?

Discussion

Comments are closed.

